Contact us

Pumpkin Film AG
Zeltweg 46
8032 Zürich
T.: +4144 368 69 00
F.: +4144 368 69 10
E.: info@pumpkinfilm.ch

Sonja Brand
Founder & Executive Producer
sonja@pumpkinfilm.ch

Vera Matta
Junior Producer
vera@pumpkinfilm.ch

Stefanie Brand
Producer
stefanie@pumpkinfilm.ch

Claudia Brand
Head of Postproduction
claudia@pumpkinfilm.ch

Christopher Novak
Producer
christopher@pumpkinfilm.ch

Ismo Wolffson
Postproduction Supervisor
ismo@pumpkinfilm.ch